Contact Us

CONTACT US TODAY!

 

Experience the CAL INC Difference - Making your win
our win through Safety, Compliance, and Honesty!

Please fill out the form below and a service representative will reach out to you shortly. If you need
immediate assistance, please call us at (800) 359-4467.

Phone:

800.359.4467
707.446.7996

Head Office
2040 Peabody Road, Suite 400 Vacaville, CA 95687

Request Quote

Cal Inc Logo

President/CEO
David Esparza
desparza@cal-inc.com

 

Human Resources, Vice President:
Sandra Esparza
sandy@cal-inc.com

 

Marketing and Business Development:
Olivia Esparza
Vice President
olivia@cal-inc.com

Safety and Compliance:
Carla Wroten
Vice President
cwroten@cal-inc.com

 

Accounting/Operations
Connie Eres
Controller, Operations Manager
ceres@cal-inc.com

 

Construction Project Manager
Brandee Luegar

blueger@cal-inc.com

Estimating/Contract Administration:
Tina Esparza
Estimating/Contracts Manager
tesparza@cal-inc.com

 

Project Manager/Estimator
Mike Peixoto

mpeixoto@cal-inc.com

 

Project Manager
Will Hoggatt

whoggatt@cal-inc.com

Paint/Coatings Project Manager
Rene Vargas
rvargas@cal-inc.com

logo

Training Director:
Carla Wroten
Vice President
cwroten@cal-inc.com
Environmental Testing:
Ashley Esparza Nash
Training Manager
anash@cal-inc.com

© All Rights Reserved by CALINC